Task Orders

001 Naval Surface Warfare Center, Dahlgren Division

TEAM ISSAC Capabilities Matrix
Team_Functional_Area_Capabilities_Matrix

Customer Service Contact

Tom Sheehan, PMP
ISSAC Corp, Director, Operations
tom.sheehan@issaccorp.com
(O) (719) 725-6904
(C) (719) 205-3492

Point of Contact List

ISSAC
Tom Sheehan
tom.sheehan@issaccorp.com
(719) 725-6904

SYSCOM
Dion Arellano
dion@syscom1.com

root9b
Beth Harrison
beth.harrison@root9b.com

LTE, LLC
Ron Oxendine
ron.oxendine@ltellc.com

Black Oak
Rick McGraw
mcgraw@blackoakgroup.com

Spire
Tony Feltman
tonyf@spirecos.com

Dynetics
Roger Eidsaune
Roger.Eidsaune@dynetics.com